Recorded Live On Stage In Memphis (FTD) - Front Cover

Re-issue of the original album of Elvis recorded live in his home town of Memphis, Tennessee on March 20th 1974. This is a welcome addition to the Follow That Dream series as it includes missing songs originally and inexplicably omitted from the original - presumably to save on the plastic required for a second LP to accomodate what is in fact a reasonably long show by Elvis's standards (although common for many of his 1974 shows).

1: Also Sprach Zarathustra
2: See See Rider
3: I Got A Woman/Amen
4: Love Me
5: Trying To Get To You
6: All Shook Up
7: Steamroller Blues
8: Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
9: Love Me Tender
10: Long Tall Sally/Whole Lot-ta Shakin' Goin' On/
Mama Don't Dance/Flip, Flop and Fly/
Jailhouse Rock/Hound Dog
11: Fever
12: Polk Salad Annie
13: Why Me, Lord
14: How Great Thou Art
15: Suspicious Minds
16: Band introductions
17: Blueberry Hill/I Can't Stop Loving You
18: Help Me
19: American Trilogy
20: Let Me Be There
21: My Baby Left Me
22: Lawdy Miss Clawdy
23: Funny How Time Slips Away
24: Can't Help Falling In Love
25: Closing Vamp