New Haven'76 Front Cover

Following on from his appearance in Fort Worth, Texas, Elvis rocked New Haven, Connecticut on July 30 at the Veterans’ Memorial Coliseum. Featuring photos from Steve Barile’s archives, New Haven ’76 is a 1-CD 5” digipack.

An incredible live version of "Return To Sender" is featured as a bonus track from Hampton Roads Coliseum on August 1, 1976.

Track Listing

1. Also Sprach Zarathustra
2. See See Rider
3. I Got A Woman / Amen
4. Love Me
5. If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
6. You Gave Me A Mountain
7. Help Me
8. All Shook Up
9. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear / Don’t Be Cruel
10. And I Love You So
11. America
12. Jailhouse Rock
13. Funny How Time Slips Away
14. Introductions – incomplete
15. Early Mornin’ Rain
16. What’d I Say / Johnny B. Goode
17. Love Letters
18. School Days
19. Hurt
20. Hound Dog
21. Hawaiian Wedding Song
22. Can’t Help Falling In Love
23. Closing vamp
Bonus Song
24. Return To Sender