Follow That Dream Collectors Label

Wild In The Country (FTD)

19 Oct 2008

Wild In The Country (FTD) Cover

This classic soundtrack from the 1961 film has been re-mastered by FTD Records. The single CD comes packaged in a 7" digipack with a booklet.

Track Listing:

Original Soundtrack
1. Wild in the Country
2. Lonely Man
3. I Slipped I Stumbled I Fell
4. In My Way
5. Forget Me Never
6. Lonely Man (solo)
7. I Slipped I Stumbled I Fell (low key)

8. Lonely Man (take 1)
9. Wild in the Country (takes 1,2)
10. Wild in the Country (takes 10,11)
11. I Slipped I Stumbled I Fell (takes 1,2,3)
12. Lonely Man (solo, take 1)
13. In My Way (take 1)
14. Forget Me Never (takes 2,1)
15. Lonely Man (take 4)
16. Lonely Man (solo, takes 2,3)
17. In My Way (take 2)
18. In My Way (takes 4,5,6/8)
19. Wild in the Country (takes 12,13)
20. Wild in the Country (take 14)
21. I Slipped I Stumbled I Fell (takes 7,8,9)
22. I Slipped I Stumbled I Fell (take 11)
23. Lonely Man (takes 6,7,8)
24. Lonely Man (takes 11,12)
25. I Slipped I Stumbled I Fell (takes 14,15,16)
26. Wild in the Country (take 16)


Pin It

Signature Memorabilia
Signature Memorabilia - your destination for investment grade Autographs, Historical Manuscripts, Documents and Memorabilia.

The Jungle Room
The Jungle Room - for all your technology consulting, education and Web development needs.

Follow Us on Twitter
Find us on Facebook