Follow That Dream Collectors Label

Elvis Amarillo '77 (FTD)

01 Nov 2011

A 1977 soundboard recording from the March 24, 1977 show at the Civic Center in Amarillo, TX. 5" digipack.

Elvis Amarillo '77 (FTD) Front Cover


1. That's All Right
2. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
3. Reconsider Baby (Intro only)
4. Love Me
5. If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
6. You Gave Me a Mountain
7. Jailhouse Rock
8. O Sole Mio/It's Now or Never
9. Little Sister
10. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear/Don’t Be Cruel
11. My Way
12. Band Introductions/Early Mornin' Rain
13. What'd I Say/Johnny B. Goode
14. Band Introductions
15. School Days
16. Hurt
17. Hound Dog
18. Can't Help Falling in Love

19. And I Love You So
20. Fever
21. Love Me Tender
22. Blue Suede Shoes
23. Steamroller Blues
24. Help Me
25. Why Me, Lord
26. Bosom of Abraham
27. You Better Run
28. How Great Thou Art
29. Trying to Get to You


Signature Memorabilia
Signature Memorabilia - your destination for investment grade Autographs, Historical Manuscripts, Documents and Memorabilia.

The Jungle Room
The Jungle Room - for all your technology consulting, education and Web development needs.