One Night In Vegas (FTD)

FOLLOW THAT DREAM is proud to announce the seventh release in its ongoing series of "rare and collectable" Elvis material. The new title One Night In Vegas is a further celebration of THAT'S THE WAY IT IS, combining the complete opening show from August 10,1970 with four previously unreleased rehearsal recordings from August 4.

Track Listing:

1. That's All Right
2. Mystery Train/Tiger Man
3. I Can't Stop Loving You*
4. Love Me Tender
5. The Next Step Is Love*
6. Words
7. I Just Can't Help Believin'
8. Something
9. Sweet Caroline
10. You've Lost That Loving Feeling
11. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me*
12. Polk Salad Annie
13. I've Lost You
14. Bridge Over Troubled Water
15. Patch It Up
16. Can't Help Falling In Love

Bonus songs:
17. Words
18. Cattle Call/Yodel
19. Twenty Days And Twenty Nights
20. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me

(*= previously released)
Release Date: Jan 1, 2001