Elvis At The International (FTD) - Front Cover

Recorded at The International Hotel, Las Vegas on August 23, 1969 (Midnight Show).

Track Listing:

1. Blue Suede Shoes
2. I Got A Woman; All Shook Up
3. Welcome
4. Love Me Tender
5. Jailhouse Rock/Don’t Be Cruel
6. Heartbreak Hotel
7. Hound Dog
8. Memories
9. Mystery Train/Tiger Man
10. Monologue
11. Baby, What You Want Me To Do
12. Runaway
13. Reconsider Baby
14. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
15. Yesterday/Hey Jude
16. Introductions
17. In The Ghetto
18. Suspicious Minds
19. What’d I Say
20. Can’t Help Falling In Love

Musicians: James Burton (lead guitar), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), John Wilkinson (rhythm guitar), Larry Muhoberac (piano & organ), Bobby Morris & His Orchestra. Backing Vocalists: The Sweet Inspirations, The Imperials, Charlie Hodge.