All Shook Up (FTD) - Front Cover

All Shook Up is the title of the latest regular quarterly release of material from SonyBMG's Elvis collectors label Follow That Dream Records. This is a live recording from Elvis Presleys' midnight show at the International Hotel, Las Vegas on August 26, 1969.

Track Listing:

1. Blue Suede Shoes (Carl Perkins)
2. I Got A Woman (Ray Charles)
3. All Shook Up (O. Blackwell/E. Presley)
4. Love Me Tender (E. Presley/V. Matson)
5. Jailhouse Rock / Don't Be Cruel (Leiber/Stoller) / (Otis Blackwell)
6. Heartbreak Hotel (Axton/Durden/Presley)
7. Hound Dog (Leiber/Stoller)
8. I Can't Stop Loving You (Don Gibson)
9. Mystery Train / Tiger Man (J. Parker/S. Phillips) / (J. H. Louis/S. Burns)
10. Monologue
11. Baby What You Want Me To Do (Jimmy Reed)
12. Runaway (Crook/Del Shannon)
13. Are You Lonesome Tonight? (laughing version) (Roy Turk/Lou Handman)
14. Rubberneckin' (Dory Jones)
15. Yesterday / Hey Jude (McCartney/Lennon)
16. Introductions
17. In The Ghetto (Scott Davies)
18. This Is The Story (Arnold/Morrow/Martin)
19. Suspicious Minds (Mark James)
20. Can't Help Falling In Love (Peretti/Creatore/Weiss)

Produced by: Ernst Mikael Jørgensen & Roger Semon.
Mastered by: Lene Reidel at Tocano.
Original A&R: Felton Jarvis
Original Engineer: Al Pachucki

Guitars: James Burton, John Wilkinson
Guitar & Vocals: Charlie Hodge
Bass: Jerry Scheff
Drums: Ronnie Tutt
Piano & Organ: Larry Muhoberac
Vocals: The Sweet Inspirations, Millie Kirkham, The Imperials, Bobby Morris & His Orchestra