Unchained Melody (FTD) - Front Cover

"Unchained Melody" is a soundboard recording from February 20, 1977 in Charlotte, North Carolina. Included are bonus songs from the same tour. For unknown reasons, the engineer never recorded the beginning of the shows on this tour, and consequently the CD starts with "Love Me."

Track Listing:

1. Love Me (Leiber/Stoller)
2. Fairytale (Anita & Bonnie Pointer)
3. You Gave Me A Mountain
4. Jailhouse Rock (Leiber/Stoller)
5. O Sole Mio / It's Now Or Never (P.D.) / (Shroeder/Gold)
6. Little Sister (Pomus/Shuman)
7. Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel (Mann/Lowe) / (Blackwell/Presley)
8. My Way (Anka/Reveaux/Francois)
9. Moody Blue –intro only (Mark James)
10. How Great Thou Art (Stuart K. Hine)
11. Hurt (Jacobs/Crane)
12. Hound Dog (Leiber/Stoller)
13. Unchained Melody (North/Zaret)
14. Can't Help Falling In Love (Peretti/Creatore/Weiss)
15. Moody Blue (Mark James)
16. Blueberry Hill (Lewis/Stock/Rose)
17. Love Letters (Heyman/Young)
18. Where No One Stands Alone (Mosie Lister)
19. Release Me (Miller/Yount/Williams)
20. Trying To Get To You (McCoy/Singleton)
21. Reconsider Baby (Lowell Fulsom)
22. Why Me Lord (Kris Kristofferson)