There's Always Me Volume 1

Disc 1:

Shake, Rattle And Roll (Takes 2, 3, 5)
Lawdy, Miss Clawdy (Takes 7-9)
I Want You, I Need You, I Love You (Take 3)
I Need Your Love Tonight (Take 7)
I Got Stung (Takes 18, 20)
Ain't That Loving You Baby (Takes 9, 10 Fast)
Lawdy, Miss Clawdy (Take 12)
Shake, Rattle And Roll (Take 7)
Fever (Take 1)
Like A Baby (Takes 3, 4)
Stuck On You (Alt. Take)
I Feel So Bad (Alt. Take)
Dirty, Dirty Feeling (Take 1)
Thrill Of Your Love (Alt. Take)
Such A Night (Take 1)
Are You Lonesome Tonight (Take 2)
Girl Next Door Went A-Walkin' (Take 3)
A Mess Of Blues (Alt. Take)
It Feels So Right (Alt. Take)
Fame And Fortune (Alt. Take)
Surrender (Alt. Take)
Working On The Building (Take 2)
I'm Coming Home (Alt. Take)
It's A Sin (Takes 1, 2)
I Want You With Me (Take 1)

Disc 2:

There's Always Me (2, 6)
Starting Today (Take 1)
Sentimental Me (Take 1)
Judy (False Start, Take 1)
Put The Blame On Me (False Start, Take 1)
For The Millionth And The Last Time (Takes 2, 6, 10)
Good Luck Charm (Takes 1-3)
Anything That's Part Of You (Take 2)
I Met Her Today (Takes 1, 7)
I Feel That I've Known You Forever (Takes 1, 2)
Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello (Takes 2, 5, 6)
Suspicion (Takes 1, 2)
She's Not You (Takes 1, 2)
Echoes Of Love (Takes 2, 3)
Please Don't Drag That String Around (Takes 1, 4, 5)
Devil In Disguise (Takes 1-3)
Never Ending (Takes 1, 2)
Cookies user preferences
We use cookies to ensure you to get the best experience on our website. If you decline the use of cookies, this website may not function as expected.
Accept all
Decline all
Read more
Set of techniques which have for object the commercial strategy and in particular the market study.
DoubleClick/Google Marketing
Gantry 5 Template
For website presentation and performance
Gantry 5 Template
For website presentation and performance