There's Always Me Volume 2

Disc 1:

You'll Be Gone (False Start + Take 4)
Indescribably Blue (Take 1)
I'll Remember You (Takes 1, 2)
Suppose (Take 1)
Witchcraft (Take 2)
Finders Keepers (Take 1)
Western Union (False Start + Takes 1, 4)
Slowly But Surely (Take 1)
Blue River (1, 2)
It Hurts Me (Alt. Take)
Stay Away (Take 2)
Singing Tree (Take 1, Re-make)
Singing Tree (Alt. Take)
Summer Kisses, Winter Tears (Takes 23, 25, 26)
Britches (Takes 1, 5, 7)
We'll Be Together (2 Alt. Takes)
I Don't Wanna Be Tied (False Start)/
Plantation Rock (Alt. + Vocal Repair)
I'm Comin Home (Takes 1, 2)
In Your Arms (Try-out)
Kiss Me Quick (Take 1)

Disc 2:

U.S. Male (Take 1)/Wings Of An Angel
U.S. Male (Take 4)
Guitar Man (Takes 1, 2, 5)
After Lovin' You (Takes 1-4)
Do You Know Who I Am (The Session)
Any Day Now (The Session - Take 2)
Power Of My Love (Take 1)
Cookies user prefences
We use cookies to ensure you to get the best experience on our website. If you decline the use of cookies, this website may not function as expected.
Accept all
Decline all
Read more
Set of techniques which have for object the commercial strategy and in particular the market study.
DoubleClick/Google Marketing
Gantry 5 Template
For website presentation and performance
Gantry 5 Template
For website presentation and performance